From the past to present, everyone whoever is aiming at the ART inspire me.
It’s not just special inspiration, but a motivation that burns my passion. I want to deliver my thought as my another language which can not be shown as it looks.
Lionel Andrés Messi (Spanish pronunciation: [ljoˈnel anˈdɾes ˈmesi]; born 24 June 1987) is an Argentine footballer, who currently plays for Barcelona and the Argentine national team. Considered as one of the best football players of his generation and frequently cited as the world's best contemporary player, Messi had received several Ballon d'Or and FIFA World Player of the Year nominations by the age of 21 and won both by the age of 22. His playing style and ability have drawn comparisons to football legend Diego Maradona, who himself declared Messi his "successor".
Fernando José Torres Sanz (born 20 March 1984) is a Spanish footballer who plays for Premier League club Liverpool and the Spanish national team as a striker.
He started his career with Atlético Madrid, progressing through their youth ranks. He made his professional debut in 2001 and finished his career with the club having scored 75 goals in 174 La Liga appearances, earning himself the nickname El Niño ("The Kid") during his time in La Liga. Prior to this, Torres played two seasons in the Segunda División, making 40 appearances and scoring seven goals. He joined Liverpool in 2007, after the club paid their record transfer fee to sign him and marked his first season with the club by being their first player to score more than 20 league goals for the club in a season since Robbie Fowler in 1995–96.
Ki Sung-Yong (Korean: 기성용, Hanja: 寄誠庸, born January 24, 1989) is a South Korean football midfielder who currently plays for FC Seoul.
He has played in the 2007 FIFA U-20 World Cup for South Korea and is playing for the South Korean Olympic team.
Ryan Joseph Giggs OBE[2] (born Ryan Joseph Wilson on 29 November 1973 in Canton, Cardiff) is a Welsh footballer who has played for Manchester United for the entirety of his club career to-date. He established himself as a left-winger during the 1990s and continued in this position well into the 2000s, but more recently playing in a deeper playmaking role.
Giggs holds a host of football records, including that of being the most decorated player in English football history. On 11 May 2008, he became the first footballer to collect 10 top division English league title medals. Giggs was the first player in history to win two consecutive PFA Young Player of the Year awards (1992 and 1993) and is the only player to have played and scored in every single season of the Premier League since its inception, also holding the league's record for most all time goal assists.
Michael James Owen (born 14 December 1979) is an English football striker who currently plays for and captains English Premier League club Newcastle United. He is currently England's fourth-highest scorer of all time with forty goals. Owen was the recipient of the Ballon d'Or in 2001.
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (born March 21, 1980 in Porto Alegre), commonly known as Ronaldinho or Ronaldinho Ga?cho, is a Brazilian footballer who plays for Italian Serie A club A.C. Milan and the Brazil national team.
Ronaldinho, Portuguese for "little Ronaldo", is known in Brazil by the nickname Ronaldinho Ga?cho, in order to distinguish him from Ronaldo, who was already called "Ronaldinho" in Brazil. Ronaldo simply went by his first name upon his move to Europe, thereby allowing Ronaldinho to drop the "Ga?cho" and remain simply as Ronaldinho.
Wayne Mark Rooney (born 24 October 1985 in Croxteth, Liverpool, Merseyside) is an English footballer who currently plays for English Premier League club Manchester United and the England national team.
Park Ji-Sung (Hangul: 박지성, IPA: /pak tɕi sʌŋ/) (born February 25, 1981 in Suwon, is a South Korean professional footballer who plays for the English club Manchester United, as well as the South Korea national football team. He is the first Asian player to score in the history of the UEFA Champions League. He was also a part of the Korean national team who reached the semi-finals of the World Cup in 2002, where he scored on one occasion, against Portugal.
He is currently the captain of the South Korea national football team.
Hidetoshi Nakata, Cavaliere OSSI (中田 英寿 Nakata Hidetoshi; born January 22, 1977 in Yamanashi Prefecture), is a Japanese former football player. He was one of the most famous Asian footballers of his generation.
Nakata began his professional career in 1995 and won the Asian Football Confederation Player of the Year award in 1997 and 1998, the Scudetto with A.S. Roma in 2001, played for Japan in three FIFA World Cup tournaments (1998, 2002 and 2006) and played in the Olympics twice (1996 and 2000). In 2005, he was made the Knight of the Star of Italian Solidarity, one of Italy's highest honors, for improving the country's image overseas. Nakata is known as a fashion icon, regularly attending runway shows and wearing designer fashion.
Nakata announced his retirement at age 29 on July 3, 2006 after a ten-year career that included seven seasons in the Italian Serie A and a season in the English Premier League.
Pelé named Nakata in his FIFA 100 in March 2004.
Yeom Ki-Hun (born March 30, 1983) is a Korean football player who currently plays for the K-League club, Ulsan Hyundai Horang-i. Yeom is a talented player who has made his way onto the national team following his continental performances. Yeom, who recovered from a serious automobile accident during the 2006 season, is a tricky left winger with a penchant for scoring crucial goals, including an important goal in the first leg of the AFC Champions League final.
On 16th December 2008, Yeom Ki-Hun joined English Premier League side West Bromwich Albion on a trial basis
It`s BONUS 🙂